They will perform ‘The Blue Flask’ and ‘Clothes Crying Slow, Dirty Tears’

Conductor Álvaro Albiach will take the Jove Orquestra de la Generalitat Valenciana on their Summer tour, incorporating into their programme two of Òscar’s works for large ensemble: The Blue Flask, and Clothes Crying Slow, Dirty Tears.

The tour will take them to Alicante’s ADDA Auditorium, Valencia’s Palau de les Arts and to the City of Llíria Festival.

Concert dates and venues:

Óscar Colomina: The Blue Fask
Óscar Colomina: Clothes Crying Slow, Dirty Tears
Johannes Brahms: Violin Concerto
Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird Suite (1945)

Vicente Huerta, solo violin

20 Julio 2022. Adda, Alicante
21 Julio 2022. Palau de les Arts, Valencia
22 Julio 2022. Festival de Llíria